Kontakt SOBBL

SOBBL

Åpningstider 
Mandag – fredag 08:00 – 16:00

Besøksadresse: 
St. Marie Gate 112
1725 SARPSBORG

Postadresse: 
Postboks 335
1702 SARPSBORG

Telefon: 69 13 10 00
E-post: sobbl@sobbl.no

Grimsøen & Partners

Åpningstider:
Mandag – fredag 09:00 – 16:00

Besøksadresse: 
St. Marie Gate 112
1725 SARPSBORG

Postadresse: 
Postboks 335
1702 SARPSBORG

Telefon: 69 11 32 00
E-post: sarpsborg@gpartners.no

Kontaktpersoner SOBBL

AdministrasjonenDirekte nr.E-post
Sentralbord69 13 10 00sobbl@sobbl.no
Sentralbord Grimsøen & Partners69 11 32 00sarpsborg@gpartners.no
Adm.dirDirekte nr.MobilE-post
Trygve Kristoffersen69 13 10 2199 54 49 20trygve@sobbl.no
ØkonomiDirekte nr.E-post
Bente Nordli69 13 10 10bente@sobbl.no
Hanne Dybedahl69 13 10 17hanne.dybedahl@sobbl.no
Lars Henning Stang69 13 10 18larshenning@sobbl.no
Linda Olsen69 13 10 11linda.olsen@sobbl.no
Sissel Berger Steen69 13 10 14sissel.steen@sobbl.no
Helen Kjøniksen69 13 10 05helen@sobbl.no
Sonja Deryckere69 13 10 19sonja@sobbl.no
ForvaltningDirekte nr.E-post
Lars Stenstad69 13 10 20lars.stenstad@sobbl.no
Håvard Bøe69 13 10 29havard@sobbl.no
Karine Torstensen69 13 10 45karine@sobbl.no
Monica Holmen69 13 10 38monica@sobbl.no
Renate Brynthe Hansen69 13 10 06renate@sobbl.no
Felleskostnader - inkassoDirekte nr.E-post
Vigdis Borge69 13 10 15vigdis@sobbl.no
TekniskDirekte nr.MobilE-post
Thomas Andresen69 13 10 2790 29 66 29thomas@sobbl.no
Klaus Jarle Vigdal69 13 10 2891 77 66 44klaus.jarle.vigdal@sobbl.no
Carsten Ianke90 54 11 57carsten@sobbl.no
VaktmesterMobilE-post
Rune Eriksen41 65 57 75rune@sobbl.no
Ulf Marthinsen99 22 90 18ulf@sobbl.no
Lars Smerkerud90 82 26 40lars.smerkerud@sobbl.no
Steinar Svendsen99 54 49 59steinar@sobbl.no
MeglereMobilE-post
Hilde Due Rismark99 59 54 82hilde@gpartners.no
Jonas Bergtun99 31 36 54bergtun@gpartners.no
Jonas Grimsøen41 26 88 91jonas@gpartners.no
Malin Joneid Ellefsen99 55 72 91malin@gpartners.no
Joakim Furulund47 64 12 49joakim@gpartners.no
Lisa Vilvang99 35 03 05lisa@gpartners.no
Heine Kristoffer Aas95 12 90 58heine@gpartners.no
Kasper Kallerød Andersen95 08 64 56kasper@gpartners.no
Emilie Andersen91 73 38 55emilie@gpartners.no
Scroll to Top